Loading...

Grace C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

trusth worthy person and fast learner

My name is Grace and I'm 30years old. I lived in Calamba City, province of Laguna Philippines. I went on a Catholic School. I got married at a young age, so I wasn?t able to finish my university schooling which is Computer Programming.

Almighty God blessed me with a twin boy whose already grown up now, they are 12 years old. Having a twins is not easy. As a mother, I have to work hard and help my husband to earn a living. So I decided to take a chance to work here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper.
I always bear in my mind that in order to achieve my goals for my children, I need to sacrifice by being away from them and work really hard. Maam and Sir if you give me a chance to work for you and trust me then I will promise that you will not regret hiring me as your helper. I also love to cook, love to take care of things and play with kids and treat them the way I treat and love my kids.
Thank you maam and sir.??

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided