Loading...

Lutgarda B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trusthworthy,honest and hardworking

My name is lutgarda you call me lulu.im 40 yeArs old with 2 kids ages 11 and 14.My working experienced is in taiwan as a factory worker year 2002 to 2004.After giving birth with my eldest i did not go abroad again..I just selling made to order food in my house place to earn. My current employer i do the household work,cooking and going to market.I love to play valleyball and table tennis as a hobby and swimming too.
Im very thankful if you select me as HELPER im happy to give you a good service and believe that you have fair with youre helper.Im currently employed by my last day is in may 31,2019.thank you so much

Tasks that Lutgarda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided