Loading...

Hilda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hilda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    535 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Hilda
This profile is no longer available.

Trusthworthy

I am hilda ..living here in phillipines i want to apply for a job there in hongkong.. or canada..greece..my previous job is in a salon but i have ecperience to work ad a domeztic hrlper i m also willing to fo nrw things im expecting a household working and im looking forward to eork har with my co helpers.. willing to work hard and i am trusthworthy and friendly person im happy to work with your family mam sir..i wish u could give me a chance to work with ur family ..to be able to help my family and to support my kids needs for school thank you..

Tasks that Hilda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided