Loading...

Ruby G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

trustworthly..long patience..and ddicated to my wo

Hello mam/ sir I'm ruby.48 of age..I been working here in HK for almost 10 yrs in 3 employers..I'm hard working employee..I'm very friendly person..loving to the kids..I have only one daughter she's 19 yrs old coming june..mam/ sir I'm presently working to my employer for 6 yrs this coming Oct 11,2019.they have 2 kids 16yrs old boy & 14yrs old girl.and have 3 dogs..I'm willing to take care of your kids mam/ sir..pls give me a chance to prove myself to do my responsibilities . I'm doing market..cooking & household chores..if u want me to contact feel free to msge me sir/ madam...thank u so much .hope you give me a chance to met you.God bless your Family.

Tasks that Ruby can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided