Loading...

Genny B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    478 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trustworthy,caring,intelligent,kind,nice person

Good day Mam/Sir.
It's my pleasure to introduce my self I'm Genny ,26 years of age I grab this opportunity for signing this application because i am willing to work with you I can do house hold take care a baby change clothes change nappies and take care to their diets.I am responsible and trustworthy..I want to work with you because i want to help my family mothly expences especially for my 2 kids thats why i really need to work hard..that's all about me thank you mam/sir..

Tasks that Genny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided