Loading...

Ineu M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trustworthy.cheerful.independent

Dear employer my name is ari am 49 years old with full of spirit and positive thinker am single from Indonesia. I have been working in hongkong for 14 years with my current employer my experienced as au pair to look after healthy elderly mother for two years.i have been working in Canada for few months to look after 1 years boy .due to personal reason am comeback to hongkong and working for Chinese family for 14 years now,am very flexible,patience and out going person. I love outdoor activities. I do believe everything can be learned by doing it time by time.
Reasons am looking for a bit privacy as one year back until now I sleep in the open room call kitchen. I wish I have chances to find employer as soon as I need as my visa will be finished on end of April.i will be please if there vegetarian employer and i have no problem if have no holiday every week with payment.i hope there any employer give a chance.thank you.

Tasks that Ineu can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided