Loading...

Terese is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Terese L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Terese
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy and God fearing person!

I gained my domestic/care giving work experiences for the last 7 years in Hong Kong. I have taken care kids from newborn to pre teens from different nationalities. I am the most considerate, most kind, most patient, most calmed caregiver you could ever have. My domestic duties includes preparing meals for breakfast lunch dinners and pack lunch. Sending and picking kids to school and other out of school activities, organizing play dates with other kids, tidying cleaning the house, doing laundry, grocery shopping, running errands like mailing some documents or picking parcels to the post, paying bills etc.

Tasks that Terese can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided