Loading...

Jovelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jovelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jovelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy,happy and energitic kind

I am jovelyn, in my previous employer i do household cleaning,ironing,washing clothes,cooking simple dishes,and i know simple cooking of chines food,and sometimes marketing and most of my duty is take care 2 children,play with them,take them to activities,scholl take a bath and cook their food,i love kids..i hope you chose me to be part of your family im so glad and happily,i will do my work good im willing to learn for new things,or work some supervition,hope to work with your family soon,.thankyou

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided