Loading...

Judy N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Trustworthy , hard working , loving

Im judy 35 married,working for 6 yrs in one employer 4 person w/ 1 co helper, im not perfect of cooking but im willing to learn more,i do more of household chores & sometimed helps kids w/ their school assignment specially english.during my day off i go schooling but now almost finish just waiting the graduation. Im planning now for driving lesson so that i have additional good points for the requirements. My employer now is very good & kind to me thats why for 6 yrs im still with them. I want to change new employer because i want this time stay out or its depend of the arrangements but i preffered stay out most. My husband is coming here as well for work. Im a happy person & loving as long as your a good person to me i will love you & your family as my own family. My current employer is both working their kids ages 10( girl), 8 (boy) i love their family & i dont have problems or bad issues about with them. To my prospect new employer i would like to tell you that you can count on me,im not a perfect person but i will try my best to be a good worker to you. Thank you & Godbless.

Tasks that Judy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided