Loading...

Cheistine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy hard-working

Im christine 40 years old single .i started working as a servant at the young ages of 17 after 5 years being a servant I've tried to work also as a caregiver first patient's i take could care was a 75 years old man who has a 3 times stroke due to his high blood pressure and heart failure bed reddien i do everything interms of feeding giving his medication on time bathing every other day carry him from his bed to his wheelchair giving him some simple massages that ive learn through my grandma i also bring him to out side just to have a little sunbathing and soon after two years of taking care of him he died .my second patient's is a woman who has a kindy failure cause her to undergo for a hemodialysis every twice a week same thing i do feeding bathing given her mwdication on time prepared her diet food going to hospital twice a week to clean and recycle her blood to keep her in good condition transfer her to bed and wheelchair giving her some walking every morning to have a sunbathing after 8 years of taking care of her she also died .i work also as a baby sitter for 2 years .i hope this site helper choice help me to find a great family and hope to work soon i want to learn more even if i had a work experience way back .now currently working as a domestic helper in qatar on June 2019 my contract is done thats why i find this site hope to find employer while im here im qatar.thank you and god blessed ..

Tasks that Cheistine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided