Loading...

Relina V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, hardworking, cheerfull, industrious k

Hello mam sir.. I am relina 35 yrs old im im high school graduate, im merried i have 5 kids already and im Christian catholic.. I work b4 at house maid in phil. My duties responsibilities ,cooking, laundry, ironing, cleaning the house, marketing sometimes and taking care s 2 kids... Second i qas work in japan only 1yr.my duties and responsibilities is to taking care s elderly woman 82yrs old do sometimes cleaning house..
My previous work is in hk my duties and responsibilities are to carwashing, laundry, ironing, &cooking ..taking child.. But i was not linger to work there fam. Due to communication of thier popo and kongkong cant speak understand English..
Hoping to my new employer giving me a chance to work and to continue show my ability to my work coz i love my job.. Thank you

Tasks that Relina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided