Loading...

Takako H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy Hardworking honest

Hi, I'm Takako, a Filipino Japanese working as a Domestic Helper. A Nursing undergraduate and Midwifery graduate. I have 6+ years of experience working in this field.

I worked with my first employer last 2012. A well known British family with 2 toddlers and 5 dogs.
I am very good in taking care of children. i do it by heart. teaching them and nourishing them with right manners is what i really love. . taking care of animals is what makes me feel happy. i take care of them like a child. i am good in cooking and still learning more to improve my quality of service. I have an experienced in taking care of children from new born to teenagers. I am a hardworking kind of person who wants to organize everything and to make it presentable as always. Right now i am taking care of twins when I came here since my female employer was 5 months old prefnant with the twins. They are well behaved kids and turning 4 y/o soon.

Tasks that Takako can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided