Loading...

Fe H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    33000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy hardworking jolly and know how to res

Good day to all employers
My name is fe hisologon 27 years old iam married my husband's name is erickson basa we have 2 children 1 boy and 1 girl my father's name is francisco hisologon and my mother's name is merly naque hisologon im the only daugther i live in manila i am roman catholic i am vocational graduate in two courses barista and massage therapy

I worked as a housemaid in the philipines for may 2017 to may 2019 i served 4 family members of the family 2 adults 1 child 1 baby

My duties and responsibilities are
Care of children
Care of baby
Cleaning the hause
Cooking foods
Marketing
Car washing
Care of pets
Care of elderly

And im good in cleaning the house, cooking foods, washing and ironing clothes

I will give my best to my job and i treated and love the family of my future employer as like my family i will be honest,respectful,work harder,and be productive,

To employer please choose me as a housemaid or nanny in your family im willing to learn everything.. And be a good and trusted housemaid in your member thank you and god bless

Tasks that Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided