Loading...

Jennifer E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trustworthy, hardworking,nice person.

Hi Mam/Sir,
Good day!

I'm Jennifer. 31 of age, single mother with one kid. I'v been working here in Hongkong for 4 yrs w/ two employers. My first employer was a Chinese family. My duties are taking care of twins children they are 6 yrs old girls. Doing the households chores, cooking, marketing, and taking care of a small dog. I've finished my 2 yrs contract with them.
My second employer is a single Chinese lady. My contract will be end on this coming month of July. She's moving to a small flat so that she doesn't need a helper anymore. She supported me to find a new employer.
I would like the opportunity to meet with you for an interview.

Thank you for your consideration.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided