Loading...

Rosalinda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosalinda S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalinda
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy,Hardworking,Polite,Proactive.

Good day!I'm Rosalinda 38 years old a mother of 5 kids.I would describe my self as a hardworking and trustworthy person and I do take my job seriously.I am currently working in a Chinese family.I take care
one child a 5 years old girl ,prepare her breakfast in weekdays and bring her to.school and pick her up. I do also household chores like ,cleaning house,marketing, cooking ,washing clothes, ironing( sometimes). When my works done ,i spend time to play and read books to the child which i taking care for ,I am fun and loving person and I love reading books and play with the child and teach him/her how to be polite.I can work independently with less supervision and can follow well instructions.I want to learn new things particularly in cooking and baking.I would expect from my employer to welcome me as part of their family and follow all what s stated in the contract .Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Rosalinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided