Loading...

Jullie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy. Hardworking resourceful independent p

Experienced of 3 new born baby. 2 is my own and the other one.. Wen I work in Malaysia 2013 to 2015i had a contract for 2year... And now my current work now I take care 2 lovely kids age of 7yrs old girl and 10yrs old boy.....i only expect to the Family who choice me as part of them. Is follow Wat on the contract they signed and treat me good. And Proper food.. And have open communication to both parties so little thing can settle on time if we got missed understanding And I will take a care your family as my own family and I'm the kind of person know how to give back consideration ..thank you for reading..godbless You See soon my new family...have a nice day

Tasks that Jullie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided