Loading...

Ellen R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy and hardworking.

Im Ellen 42of age.happily maried with 3kids.i've been working here in Hongkong for almost 8yrs.my first employer is a chinese family.i took care new born and 3yrs old and 1dog for 2 yrs finish contract.my 2nd employer is also a chinese family with 2kids.9and13yrs old for 4yrs finish contract.and my present employer is also a chinese family.im taking care new born baby and 2yrs old same boy.i will be finish my contract this july.If you will give me a chance to work in your family..i will promise that i will do all my very best in term's of my work.i will love your kids and treat them as my own too..I hope that you will treat me as a member of your family because i believe that everything will turn out fine and good if we both respect each other as your helper and as my employer..Thankyou and Godbless

Tasks that Ellen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided