Loading...

Imelda V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy ,hardworking,

I'm Imelda 52 years old presently working . I'll take care my Chinese employer mother for almost 11 years.and do house worked and cooking as well but sadly his mother was past away two months ago .at ages of 91 years old.They don't need the domestic helper..My contract will be finish on Feb 2019 . I'll have experienced also to take care toddler and child .The niece of my employer both girls 4&7 years old (2002to 2006)Have experienced worked in Taiwan for 3 yrs.taking care 7years old boy and do house worked And in Malaysia for 2 years taking care of 2 girls 3&6 years old. As of now I'm looking for the employer I'm willing to learn more and follow the instructions. Do hope I'm a right fit for your need as domestic helper.

Tasks that Imelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided