Loading...

Jocelyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jocelyn
MESSAGE

Trustworthy Helper

Hello ma'am and sir. My name is Jocelyn Tadeo, 32 years old a single mother of a 10 year old daughter, I am a Filipino with a 4 years work experience here in HongKong.

Actually I have a 2 years work experience in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia last 2011-2013 with 7 people. 2 adults both working and 5 kids ages 14,13,11,9 and 3 years old.
Duties are preparing breakfast, clean the house, wash clothes, ironing, wash dishes, cooking, play with the 3 years old kid, no buy groceries, no car wash, no pet and no elderly. No off and have private room.

My first work experience in Hongkong was last 2015-2017. Chinese family of 4, 1 working, madam stay home,2 kids ages 3 and 4. Duties are cooking,clean house,wash clothes,ironing,wash dishes,buy grocery,bring kids and pick up to school,bring to playdate and activities,no car wash,no elderly and no pet,no car wash. Sunday off have private room.

I am currently working in a French family of 4. 2 adults are working, 2 kids ages 9 and 10 years old. Duties are preparing school lunch, cooking,wash clothes,wash dishes, buy grocery, car wash, bring the kids to shuttle bus then picked them up at school,set playdate with the other aunties,bring them to activities, play with kids as well, 1 pet (hamster), no elderly. Sunday off have private room.

I am a trustworthy, hard working. I am happy to learn new things specially in cooking. Please send me a message through **** ****o set a interview. Thank you.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided