Loading...

Elsie D., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 42 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, honest, hardworking, independent, loyal, humble

Hello my name is Elsie Du 42 years old married, currently in philippines. I have 2 children 8 & 10 years old. I have working experience for 7 years as housemaid here in philippines. With my 2nd employer I take care new born baby for 3 years my duties are take care of the baby, change the diaper,bsth the baby, clean the hygiene, give milk & vitamins, washing clothes, clean the bottle and sterelize it. Reading books & play with kids and also do household chores. With my 2nd employer they have 2 kids 2 & 5 years old. My duties are childcare , tutoring, play with the kids, cleaning, marketing, ironing, cooking, washing clothes and at the same time I will assist the kids to the bathroom, change the clothes, give them proper food & vitamins, send the 5years old girl in school. And if you will choose me as your domestic helper I assure you to be good to your family and respect them, to love your kids as my own. Thank you and god bless.

Tasks that Elsie can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Special needs
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Gardening

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 01-2016 Until 01-2019 Filipino

    Taking care of new born babies for 3years and do household chores

  • From 08-2004 Until 08-2008 Filipino

    Taking care of childcare for 4years and do household chores like cleaning, washing clothes, ironing, marketing, cooking.