Loading...

Marivic M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy,honest and hardworking

I'm marivic madrinan from Phillipines, I have one daughter she is 10yrs old now.I'm single mom and I work here in hongkong for my daughter future also to my father have sick to maintain medicines to him..in short I am the provider to him and my mother too.we living simple house in provice of Bohol. I am a oldest of 4 siblings the 2 gilrs have own family and 1mY brother have own family too.meand my brother have not yet marriage.
I am unfinished school for ASSOCIATED COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY because of finacial my parent's that s why i need to stop and work in manila Phillipnes as factory worker.
God bless u all!

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided