Loading...

Rose P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

trustworthy,honest hardwrking easygoing person

I'm ROSE . I am 35 years old and a high school graduate.I have one daughter and she's 15 yrs old have a very good relationship with my first employer but they do not need me for another contract thats why I am looking for another one.I am good in taking good care of kids,cooking and cleaningand i love also taking care of new born babies.I was in Dubai and Saudi. I am always open to learning new things.I am very patient and honest.I promise to do my best in doing my job.
and now i got already my new employer but it so sad im not comportable with them because i sleep in the ketchen ....Hoping to hear anything from you.Thank you.

Tasks that Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided