Loading...

Susan F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, Honest Individual.

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am experienced Sri Lankan helper working in HK nealy 4 years. Before I come to HK, I worked in Cyprus 4 years. I am hardworking experienced helper can do all the household works, I can cook very well , my current employer Chinese and I have learned Chinese cooking well. Also I can make Western dishes especially Italian dishes. Also I have experience looking after new borns. In Cyprus, I have taken care of 4 kids you including twins girls. My hongkong employer have 3 kids two boys and one daughter. My duties in Hong Kong household cleaning cooking preparing kids to school, bring lunch to sir and madam, laundry, ironing and all other domestic duties. Also my current employer have 2 dogs. I am feeding the dogs and walking the dogs three times a day.

Sir/Mam I am about to finish my contract I'm available for interview on Sunday.

Thank you,

Tasks that Susan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided