Loading...

Rhia C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy,honest person and have one word

Hi I'm Rhia I'm 40 yrs old I'm a married woman, I have 2 girls 17 and 10yrs old.My contract will be finish this coming Sep 15,2019 for 8yrs.Im a honest person,hardworking,patient,kindly heart I can work with a minimum supervision also willing to learn new things,love my work.Currently I have a two ward to take care a boy ang a girl they?re 9yrs and 6 yrs of age.I can cook Chinese food,baking, bit Thai food, and western food I'm willing to learn, also I can take care the dog. And especially baby I love to take care:) I'm expecting my new employer is have a big heart, have consideration,have one word,enough food,privacy,treat me right, and lastly I want Sunday off . Thank you Have a great day Godbless ?

Tasks that Rhia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided