Loading...

Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ann W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy, honest, smiley, and kind.

I came to Hong Kong May 2010 and work to a Chinese family for 2 year and 1 month. I move to an American boss in July 2012 to present. Sad to say my boss need to go back to USA because of his father illness so she release me and now looking for new employer. I took good care of his one sweet princess 11 years old dachshund for nearly 7 years.
I love dogs and kids so much.
I love to work with employer with kids and dogs if someone is interested in me.
I don't know what the new employer will expect with me but all I can tell is I will do my best to do the task given to me.

Tasks that Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided