Loading...

Norie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Norie J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Norie
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy and Honest

My Name is Norie Javier from Phillippines.Will be finish my contract on March 20,2019,i am looking for an employer who will take long,my job on my current employer is cooking, which is i can cook chinese,western dish and willing to learn more dishes,i do market,,doing the household course, without employer supervision
Im honest,quite,trustworthy person.happy person,
Im looking for employer who will open minded due to my concern of my religion,
Im looking forward to with the employer will choose me,as one of there helper,and im glad to thank you.im willing and waiting to contact me for Interview

Tasks that Norie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided