Eva is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Eva S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Eva
This profile is no longer available.


Hi good day I'm Eva 39 years, currently working in hk as a dh, my duties are cleaning,cooking and company grandma for check up, I also love children's I treat them as my own child cooking food to feed them, preparing their things for school,my previous work in taiwan for 6 years taking care of baby girl I send him to school in the morning and bring home after school, while she's in school I doing my chores in the house. I finish my contract with them for 6 years and then come in hongkong for a new working place, I love pets most especial dogs, hoping to find a new employer.
Thank you

Tasks that Eva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided