Loading...

Leaneth G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy,humble and hard working

Good day! My name is Leaneth,currently working with a very nice and easy going French family of 4.Unfortunately they are relocating to Canada by the end of July this year. I have also experienced working with another French family for 8 years(whom are very nice and flexible too) with two kids,both new born at the time until they moved to Singapore And before working with Western families i also worked with Chinese family for 10 years.Both employers,i still have constant communication with them and even meeting them each time they come to Hong Kong for a visit.
Over the years, i have been responsible for the normal household chores including cooking,market and grocery shopping, and of course taking care of the kids when parents not around.And I work independently most of the time .
I am hoping to find and work for a simple and easy going family. Hopefully with older kids. Thank you.

Tasks that Leaneth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided