Loading...

Rosa Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosa Rowena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosa Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy, kind and loving

Hi ma'am/sir i am Rosa Rowena a filipina currently working as domestic helper here in hongkong. I love taking care a babies. I have an experience of newly born baby, toddlers and kids i know how to cook a baby food too, Chinese and some of western food and willing to learn more dishes. I know basic of swimming. I can help tutor your kids. I can dealt to toddler.
I am honest, flexible, reliable, kind, patient, and trustworthy, happy and positive person. And promise to teach your kids to be a good person. Thank you ?

Tasks that Rosa Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided