Loading...

May is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact May
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy, Kind and Respectful to other's

Im May, im here in Malaysia working right now. Im already 12 years working here in 1 employer.
Im 5" tall 60 weight.before i work here my employer's have 1 daughter after few months got 2nd baby that i take care until now.
Thanks to my employer because of them i learn to drive car learn to bake etc.
im helpful to others openminded cheerful kind and honesrt.. hardworking can do groceries can cook i love kiddos. openminded all the things around me. Im not saying im ok to be choose but try me... thanks


Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided