Loading...

Joyce Carol A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Joyce Carol
MESSAGE

Trustworthy,kindhearted, patient and passionate

My name is Joyce Carol, 36, filipino, separated with one teenage daughter. I have been working here in hongkong since year 2008. My first Employer was in Saikung, New territory. I mainly take care of 3 houses and do general household chores and cooking and car washing. I've been working with this employer for 3 years and 4 months. The second contract haven't finished because they went back to Canada. My Second was in Yuenlong on year 2016 to 2017, i took care of an Elderly woman who was very old,very sick and bedridden. I also managed to take care of a 4 storey house,2 small cars,3 big dogs( 1 local chinese dog, 1 mini schnauzer and 1 collie), big garden and general household chores all by myself. Unfortunately the elderly woman died. I break my contract with because after the Grandmother died, my bosses's attitude begun to changed. As days goes by their son became more closer to me and so my employers get so jealous on me.On my 3rd and present Employer i've been working here since September 2017, i mainly taking care of a newborn baby and do some household chores too. I'm a very patient, loving, kind and honest person and most especially i am a trustworthy person. I am not a kind of helper who always complain. I always motivate myself to do better so that my employer and i would have a harmonous relationship between each other. I'm very much willing to learn new things and very passionate to learn more. I can work in minimal supervision.

Tasks that Joyce Carol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided