Loading...

Jona N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A trustworthy person,very kind and loving mother

I'm Jona Nunag
42 years old,
Married
and had a 3 kids. I'm from Sta.Barbara Iloilo Philippines. I am a breed winner in my family, my current work is here in Saudi Arabia. and by next month I'm going back to Philippines (finish contract already) I'm a trustworthy person and can work under pressure.
I love my work and I value it,I love to take care of a newborn babies. I love dog also.I can cook and I'm willing to learn more if you want. I'm a nice person and looking forward to work in your good and happy family also.

Tasks that Jona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided