Loading...

Christine Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Christine Marie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Christine Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy person

Hi im Christine Marie 31 years of aged,im a kind person whom you can trust for,im honest and respectful person and understanding,for now my resent work here in hongkong is just not easy for me because the house of my employer is very big up to 4rt floor and im just only one helper because my co/helper before they terminate and they don't have a plan to take another helper to be with me,and all work here is with me including cleaning house,dog,car,baby,cooking etc,and at the same time my boss is too demanding also here mother, I can't manage the all chores that's why i was planning to break my contract with them,if i can find a new employer that will signed a new contract with me,and i wish that I can find an employer that will treat me like a family.

Tasks that Christine Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided