Loading...

Lorna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lorna M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/06/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lorna
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy person

Madamme/Sir
My name is Lorna i am 38 yrs.old a mother of 5 children from Philippines. I finished my college degree from a University. I am an open minded,kind hearted, hard working, responsible, simple, happy, understanding and i am a person with integrity. I love taking care of children, playing with kids and sing a song with children. I am also a God fearing person because i am a Christian. I can keep the house tidy, cooking, marketing and take care of the children. I love seeking ways to improve myself so that other people will become comfortable with me.

Tasks that Lorna can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided