Loading...

joylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joylyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joylyn
This profile is no longer available.

trustworthy, realible and responsible

Good day sir/mam. I'm Joylyn , 31yrs old and I'm from Philippines. I'm a teacher graduate. I'm a single mom with two sons. I'm a happy person, I love singing, dancing and adventure. I'm responsible of my job. I don't know much in cooking, I'm very willing to learn coz I love cooking. I'm about to finish my contract here in Dubai for 4yrs to an Arab family with 3 kids and the youngest is now 3&1/2 yrs old. And now I'm looking a new employer who want me to be part of their family. A good family that would give a good salary... I'm looking forward to work with you... Thank you .. And God bless us all!!

Tasks that Joylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided