Loading...

Veronica S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, reliable, hard-working, and caring.

My Name is Veronica, I am 31 years old, and currently residing in the Philippines and living with my mother, brother and sister.

My most recent contract was working for a Family in Abu Dhabi primarily as a nanny for their infant for 7 months. I am now looking for a full time overseas contract again. I can work as a Nanny, can take care of infants, todlers, kids, elder person and person with disability. I can do most household tasks and I am willing to learn anything that is required.

Easy to adapt and always eager to learn, I am hard working reliable and honest.

Before working in The UAE I used to work in Beauty Salons as the cashier, responsible for the salaries and daily takings. I was also trained in almost all of the salon jobs.

I also have a short experience working in a Restaurants as kitchen helper/Cook, and have been trained in college for culinary skills.

Passport Available

Tasks that Veronica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided