Loading...

Pergie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Pergie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Pergie
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy, Reliable .hardworking,friendly Honest

Short introduction about myself I'm Pergie H. 45 yrs old filipino Single.I work in Singapore for nearly 5years with one employer taking care 3kids 2girs&1boy went back home around 1998 .By 1999 to 2016 i work for my first employer here in Hongkong 17,yrs they are professional Chinese family taking care 2boys.I had been taking care the first son since when he was 1years old &the second son since birth.Since the older son study in HKU &the youngest one went to UK they let me go&our communication were still the same since then.My,2nd employer they were Chinese/German family with3kids 2girls&1boy .I worked for 2yrs from Aug.18 2016 to Aug.18 2018.Presently im curently working for my 3rd employer they were French family with 2years old girl but soon they will relocating by middle of May 2019 thats why im looking for new good kind employer atleast live out or maybe live in .I am a responsible kind of person&highly value my work . I can take good care babies/kids,read stories &play with them, as well as cooking, cleaning all house hold chores.Honest, Hardworking, Trustworthy, Organized, Reliable with good hygiene Person.In case you want to know more about me pls. **** me.at ****hank you!

Tasks that Pergie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided