Loading...

Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, responsible and results- oriented

Dear Sir/ Mam, here are my full details of my personality. Im an optimistic, honest, understanding and well organised especially when it comes to work. A strong woman who always aim high, well-motivated and always looking for good results. I am flexible person since i can easily follow instructions and i am determined to learn new things that could enhance my skills. I know how to bake as a matter of fact i graduated in Culinary School here in Hongkong in line of HRM course in order for me to learn more knowledge that added. Im being described by people who know me as cheerful, friendly and yes, im just simple. I am also very passionate about my work especially in dealing with people and small kids. I love to play, giving my full attention to those lovely kids and im willing to nurture their young minds with beautiful thoughts and learnings.
For full information kindly contact me on my number. I am free every Sundays for interviews.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided