Loading...

Zarlene A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    29/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Zarlene
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, smart, efficient, hardworking

I am Zarlene. I've been working in my employer for lmost 4 years. I am a hardworking person, i can take care a child and cook well of chinese cuisine. A very trustworthy person. I can do household chores very well and can communicate with my employer with english language. I'am a simple person and i can guarantee that i will perform my work in a way that an employer will satisfy. I'am single but i can take care a child very well for i have a child care in. Y previous employer. Thank you..
. . . . .

Tasks that Zarlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided