Loading...

Maria T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Trustworthy type of person.

I don't normally describe my self. Please be my pleasure to let you know me, but I believed in...
*TRUST (in any aspect or kind of relationships) is a must, because without it, no relationships will be build. And trusting someone is the start to a new relationships and the rest will be follow.
*Respect some one whatever or whoever they are.
*Responsible in any actions or matters that will be done.
*Patient to accept the tolerance to avoid annoyed and anxious behavior.
*Forgive (forgiving) someone to released the pain and heartache, to be able to have a healthier and better relationships.
*Honesty by telling the truth is the factor for being loyalty or to be loyalty to someone.

Skills:
I believed that mostly employer want there helpers know how to cook.
Planning to take a culinary arts ( my expenses ) on my free time.
But I know how to cooked,
I can rate my self into 1-10 and it will be probably 7.
I'm eagerly and willing to learn and a fast learner.


Tasks that Maria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided