Loading...

Brenda D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Trustworthy, work dedicated, and efficient person.

Eldest in the broad of nine siblings. I worked in Taiwan and Korea as a factory worker, but forced to be back in the Philippines due to age qualifications. I tried Hong Kong but the working conditions as well as employer-employee relationship wasn't harmonious. I don't like pets, I love them, especially dogs and cats that I have of my own and they are part of my family. I expect my employer to treat me human, abide by the contract rules and regulations and I will serve them to the best of my ability. I am an efficient, trustworthy and loyal worker, eager to learn new things and follow orders religiously to win the full trust of my employer. I expect us to be in honest communication to have a harmonious relationship and I can serve them with full heart and dedication.

Tasks that Brenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided