Loading...

Karol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karol L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Karol
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy

Im 38yrs of age a graduate of associate in Hotel and Restaurant Management, Im currently working here in hongkong but planing to break my contract for my daughters surgery, Im working here for 1yr and 3months baby sitting a 1yr and 3months old baby..I have 2 daughters of my own and Im experienced in children I have been a Day care worker as nursery teacher in Philippines in 4yrs, and I have work also in Kuwait as a Domestic helper, Im searching for foriegn(white) employer coz I want to experience as there household servant.
Thank you and Hopping for your understanding.

Tasks that Karol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided