Loading...

Maribel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

trustworthy

im willing to learn all the things that I need to learn,because all the nations have a diffirent culture and I am willing to be patient to taking care all the people that I will become my boss soon.I also finish a care giver course here in hongkong.I also love to taking care a new born baby.I also know how to cook some asia foods and some chinese food.I love to sing and dance and I also willing to stay at home sometimes if my holiday.I want to earn money to the future of my kids.thank you and good day.

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided