Loading...

Farril Jeen L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5620 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Farril Jeen
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Hello there...i am an organize and flexible person...Trustworthy... patient...honest and love kids...willing to learn new things..can fallow instructions...can work without supervision...can cook simple dish...able to handle household chores ...I've been working in Arab country for 5 years...taking care of new born and toddlers kids....then trying my journey here in hongkong for 4 years taking care of 5 years old sending her and pick up at school.. doing household chores, marketing and cooking...I hope you choose me and treat me as your family...thank you in advance and God bless...

Tasks that Farril Jeen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided