Loading...

Merlanie I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Dear Employer
My name is Merlanie , you can call me Melay. Almost 3 years and 7 months working here in abroad as a domestic helper of a Local Family. Main duties are cleaning well their room, ironing and washing. Minimal of cooking time coz here in UAE they have their own chef.. Most of the time I prepare their breakfast and so on. Gardening, sewing, groceries, are added to my skills. Baking and being a chef sometimes are my fave moment.
As I wait my visa ended this may 2019 , I prepare myself to find a new employer which giving me much time on handling an infant or a toddler. For the first time. I want adventure on how to be a skilled nanny here. However, still looking forward to meet the responsible employer who could give me a free hygiene and food allowance. Many of us here in middle east doesn't have day off which led us to feel like prison. But alhamdulillah my current employer are not irresponsible. She took me in city and gave a one day rest but not mostly. So, family! I'm waiting you here to meet me and gave a nice and peaceful family to handle.
God bless!
Melay.

Tasks that Merlanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided