Loading...

Verelyn khee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Verelyn Khee A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Verelyn Khee
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy

I?m verelyn 33 years old,single. I work in hongkong for 6 years. I do cleaning, washing,ironing, wash car,cooking. I can take kids, elderly. I?m trustworthy, honest. And I?m willing to learned more. My current employer is chinese and they are 4 adult. 2kids twins 20 years old, my maam/ sir are both teacher. Work for 4 years. i work in Singapore for 2years take care. 2/7/9/10 years old. And i was terminated my first employer take care popo 98 years old and her daughter 50years old and she is disabled. 1years 8 months, because of misunderstanding. Thank you.. to my future employer. Thank you and advance.

Tasks that Verelyn Khee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided