Loading...

Maysalam I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/01/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maysalam
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

hard worker and willing to learn.can cook some arabic food.Im willing to stay 4to 5 yrs in same employeer.Good in handling childrens disorder.im friendly and chearful.can handle also todler if necessary.Im good at household.like washing,ironing.



For those interested on me.
You can check my background performance
Im willing to give you my past employees






I used to work in Lebanon
I stayed there for 2yrs and a month


I also worked in Qatar for almost 5yrs in one employer.

And last i worked in Saudi Arabia for 2yrs.

Tasks that Maysalam can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided