Loading...

Lovely Jean O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lovely jean
MESSAGE

Trustworthy

Hi maam/sir ,i was currently working here in hongkong,lam tin kowloon we are 7 1couple (madam and sir ) two kids (Koko and muimui ) 1Mama ,1 Indonesian helper and I, and i am taking care of two children 5yrs old and 3years old .Im the one who prepared for them to school, i wake up them at 7:30AM let them brush there teeth do some personal hygiene every morning, and prepared a little breakfast, and go to school around 8:30am. After that go back home clean household shores for the whole day. 4:30Pm pick up them to school, go shower ,let them eat snacks, and some english homework.
i know how to cook (a little know chinese food like easy cook ) i also know cook filipino food. i never go market alone, sometimes i go with mama (if she need me to go) but i always with Madam.
Maam,/sir i am honest, obedient,patient ,and Trustworthy,
Maam sir if you hired me i will promise i will finish my contract to you . Thank.you and God-bless?

Tasks that Lovely Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided