Loading...

Catherine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catherine B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Catherine
This profile is no longer available.

Trustworthy

I'm catherine a mother of two children. I am hardworking and really loves children.I love playing with them especially reading stories to them. I love to cook and loves to learn more about cooking and baking. I know how to cook chinese food because i stay in a chinese family in singapore who really loves to have a party at home.Im very good in what i do specially cleaning. Im very organize person because i want a place that everybody can enjoy. Im trustworthy,simple and a person that u can really rely on..
To my next employer, i hope i can meet your expectations and hope to see u soon. God bless

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided