Loading...

Ma Cecilia Mae G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact ma cecilia mae
MESSAGE

trustworthy

working in saudi arabia year 2010 - 2015...currently.here in hk. and about to finish. mu contrct this coming september.
i am hardworking person and can work. independently. as of now my work is taking care of 2 kids ages 7 and 10.light cooking, marketing amd household chores. i am fast learner can follow simple instructions. a happy person and have positive mind. i love working with happy people and have consideration to their helper. respect each other and follow contrct rules. if i will be choosen i give my very best to reach ur expectations and work hard as i can. thank u so much

Tasks that Ma Cecilia Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided